kroswynd
About
- Username
- kroswynd
- Joined
- Visits
- 6,344
- Last Active
- Roles
- Member, Administrator, Moderator
- Invited by
- Boss
Comments
-
All simulated aircraft are not developed alike, so making a comparison with other aircraft in the simulation arena does not hold much water. No one has eluded to your system being the issue, but it could be an issue with a configuration within the …
-
Providing the route for a possible test or showing some video of the issue may be of some assistance in allowing us to help determine your issues.
-
@aua668.... thanks for the verification of the route. It's is very possible that if it is a navigraph issue the best we can do is shoot them a message regarding g the issue and possibly test another aircraft in P3D v5. 3 to see if a similar response…
-
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Just to ensure the steps that you took in trying to trouble shoot..... * Did you attempt entering the route manually without SimBrief's tool? * Was the freeze a continuous one, or did the Sim resume …
-
I double check with support for verification.
-
We do not have control over a third party addon's compatability. However their developers are always welcome to reach out to us to see if there can be a resolve on their end. > @RegPiecemeal said: > Aside from the Simbrief activity, LittleNa…
-
Write an email support with your credentials used for purchase of the Q400 from JF. Allow up to 24 hrs for a response. Never post any account details on any open forum. Cheers
-
Yes, we have the issue in the list of items to be adjusted. Thx
-
@ggerolamo said: @ha5mvo said: @ggerolamo said: Is there any news regarding this problem ? I would really like to get back into my beloved Q-400 ;-) doesn't really make it unflyable. us…
-
@ehasanov said: Hi. Does this update applied to P3D V4? Im beta tester of training version BRGDS Edin Hi Edin, There are some interaction issues on the P3D v4.x platform that are not correctable so our support will be primaril…
-
Thanks for all supporting info. We are looking into the matter.
-
@JML said: @ha5mvo said: Just to be clear, The HUD itself is fine. I was referring to the control panel on the pedestal (where one enters length/elevation/glide angle). The fonts on the 2D popups are crisp and clear. The …
-
Thanks for the update regarding this. We'll have a closer look into the issue as we are not seeing it on our side. We'll have a look at the HUD as well. Cheers
-
No worries, I was going to ask if you had checked your account.
-
Unable to provide an answer for you issue without trouble shooting the issue. Have you tried updating your video drivers, not knowing what type of setup you have. Cheers
-
@ScottecLEMD said: Thanks for the update. Does V1025 include the Visual Enhancement or do I still need to install that separately? Brgds Ken It depends on which version of the Editions you have. The Pilot and the PRO Editions will…
-
Thank you for the offer, but we are fully staffed at this time.
-
Providing an image of the issue might be of some help. We have not had any reported issues of the same nature - so providing as much detailed info would be helpful
-
@Larkshade Thanks for your kind words of gratitude and encouragement. Despite life events the passion for the project continues, but as mentioned at a slow pace. God's willing we will the the required mark. the world certainly has a new breed of…
-
You are welcome. Cheers
-
Kindly send an email to Support for additional information on this topic. Cheers
-
It is always advisable to perform a back up and then execute a fresh install. Looking at a new installation the route folder is present (I don't store or download routes as I build and verify my routes). Cheers
-
@KG1000 said: Great news, many thanks!! The usual question. Do we do a complete uninstall/reinstall or install 'over the top?" And if you have the Visual Extension package? Kind regards, Keith As with any install or re-insta…
-
@jalbino59 said: Trying to download the patch from the users area, I see my product but no download links. Please help. Thank you Write to Support via email with your issues and be sure to provide all credentials 1. Full Name 2…
-
It will not go away as you have exceeded the allowed limit. You need to write to Support via email with a detailed explanation as to why the downloads have been exceeded within the alloted time granted for review and reinstatement. Allow…
-
Awesome!!
-
Back everything up would be the optimum approach. You can then reinsert files as needed. Cheers
-
You may consider removing g force effects in the P3D menu. Not sure if this would be a contributing factor for your issue. We have not had any reports similar to the one that you report to my recollection.
-
Hi, The training version will be better suited for your requirements unless you plan on setting up a cockpit then the cockpit version would be a better fit. Based on your intended use though you are very likely going to need a commercial l…
-
We've forgot to change it to reflect 1.024 but the correct version can still be visible in the index.html Cheers