Looking for Community Help PLEASE!

Over the past couple of year’s I have made several attempts to master this AC. I’m bound and determined it is going to happen. I am hopeful of some assistance from the community as I believe I’m going to need it. I have set every other AC and platform aside and am dedicating 100% of my simming time the next few months, or whatever it takes, to become proficient flying the Majestic Q400. I simply love this AC, but it has given me more headaches and fits getting it installed, configured and working than any AC I have used in nearly 25 years of flight simming. Perish the thought but I’m an inactive real pilot too. This one is just giving me a true challenge. I have the PMDG 737NG loaded and am starting out with a great virtual airline, and the region chief says fergetaboutit, move on to the 737 and don’t look back. I’m determined to learn flying commercial jet AC what I consider the right way. A year or so with regional routes and work my way up to the 737 and from there to even larger AC. So I stand in this virtual room with crumpled up hat in hand and ask for pity and compassion to get this puppy flying with my hardware the way it should. Humbling, humiliating, but true.

I have a fully loaded PC. I7-7700 4.2 GHz, 32G ram, Nvidia 8800ti, a 32” BenQ 4K monitor, 6 GoFlight Modules, a second acer 19” monitor, CH Rudder Pedals and a TH Warthog HOTAS and Throttle.

I use FSUIPC registered version. I have a separate profile for the Q400 in FSUIPC. The only other AC I fly regularly in P3D is the Manfred Mahn C47 (default FSUIPC profile) I have the Enable Controller(s) box unticked in P3D.

After many hours of tweeking and configuring I am able to get the AC sitting ready for taxing. I have the ailerons+mouse option active in CPAN.

I must have AT LEAST 25 hours in to get to this point.

Here is what is happening: